若需英語支援,請於 Discord 上的 ReSwitched 伺服器發問。
如果你喜歡本教學,我很樂意接受捐贈


有關於其他主機的改機手冊,請見 Hacks.Guide


請在繼續前讀完所有的前言頁面 (包括本頁!)。

本手冊支持其他語言! 按下右上角的 圖案以切換語言。
或者,按一下這裡來貢獻您的翻譯以確保其為最新版本。

什麼是自製程式 (Homebrew)?

自製程式 (Homebrew) 通常是指未經由任天堂所授權之軟體。 這包括自製工具、應用程式、遊戲和模擬器。

如果您的主機系統版本為 2.0.0 ~ 3.0.0,透過系統內建的瀏覽器在您的主機上使用自製軟體是 100% 免費的。 較舊的系統版本可透過遊戲卡帶更新至 3.0.0。 較新的系統版本可透過阻擋更新以確保未來能順利使用新的漏洞。 如果您的主機韌體版本為 1.0.0,您可以透過日版的【魔法氣泡 俄羅斯方塊 S】運行自製軟體。

什麼是自製韌體 (Custom Firmware)?

在推出後,自製韌體 (CFW) 可以做些使用者空間中自製程式無法輕易做到的更高階的修改及破解。 它目前正處於開發階段,並預計於2018年6月發布。 詳情請見 Fusée Gelée 常見問題

另外,依開發時間而定,因韌體版本 1.0.0 持有一個目前已修正的軟體漏洞,尚未更新的主機可能會有搶先使用自製韌體的機會。

如果您的系統版本為 1.0.0 且對自製韌體有興趣,您目前最好的方案為依照本手冊的阻擋更新守則,並購買一份日版的魔法氣泡俄羅斯方塊S (自製韌體 1.0.0 的必備品),並靜靜等待自製韌體的釋出。

如果您的主機系統版本為 >=3.0.1,您目前最佳的方案為遵守本手冊的阻擋更新頁面,並靜待自製韌體的推出。

本手冊將安裝些什麼?

本手冊目前讓您可透過瀏覽器漏洞啟動 Homebrew Launcher,但此方法不能完全稱為『安裝』。 這是因為此漏洞必須在每次重新啟動後重新執行以重新啟用 Homebrew Launcher。

如果您熟悉 iOS『越獄』的用語的話,那麼這個就有點像是所謂的『不完美越獄 (semi-untethered jailbreak)』。

在開始前我得注意什麼?

  • 雖然 Switch 的改機仍在不斷進步,但以目前狀態而言還不是很容易使用。 因此,於本手冊中,在解決任何可能出現的問題前,您得要有些技術上的理解才能繼續。
  • 目前大部分的自製軟體能進行任何改機的能力是非常有限的,也就是說,在使用熱門的自製軟體時是不大可能造成資料損失或系統損壞的。
  • 本手冊將適用於版本 1.0.0 至 3.0.0 的 Switch,其他版本的系統將於未來新增支援。 >= 3.0.1 系統版本的 Switch 能先透過本手冊的指示阻擋未來更新。
  • 您的主機將需要一張 micro SD 卡。 而且其應格式化為 FAT32 及 MBR (非 GPT) (大部分的 micro SD 卡出廠時都是以這格式出廠的)。
  • 如果您的 Switch 拒絕於系統更新前存取您大於 32GB 的 micro SD 卡,您可以透過 Windows 上的 guiformat 工具將其記憶卡格式化為 FAT32 並將其配置大小設為 32K (32768)。

繼續至新手入門

For support in English, ask for help at ReSwitched on Discord.
If you appreciate this guide, I accept Donations.


For complete guides to homebrew and custom firmware for other devices, check out Hacks.Guide.


Thoroughly read all of the introductory pages (including this one!) before proceeding.

This guide is available in other languages! Click the icon at the top right of the page to change the language.
Alternatively, click here to help to keep these translations up to date.

What is Homebrew?

Homebrew usually refers to software that is not authorized by Nintendo. This includes homebrew tools, applications, games, and emulators.

If your device is on firmware version 2.0.0 - 3.0.0, running homebrew on your device is 100% free using just the system browser. Lower firmware versions can update to 3.0.0 with the use of a game card. Higher firmware versions can block future updates in order to assure access to future exploits. If your device is on firmware version 1.0.0, you can run homebrew via a copy of the Japanese version of Puyo Puyo Tetris S.

What is Custom Firmware?

When released, Custom Firmware (“CFW”) will enable you to use more advanced hacks that userland homebrew can’t easily do. It is currently in development, and has a release scheduled for June 2018. For more details, see FAQ: Fusée Gelée.

Additionally, depending on available development time, it is possible that devices on firmware version 1.0.0 may see an earlier release of CFW due to a software-only vulnerability which is not present on later firmware versions.

If your device is on firmware version 1.0.0 and you are interested in early CFW access, your best current option is to follow this guide’s Blocking Updates page, pick up a Japanese copy of Puyo Puyo Tetris (which will be required for early 1.0.0 Custom Firmware), and wait patiently for a CFW release.

If your device is on a firmware version >=3.0.1, your best current option is to follow this guide’s Blocking Updates page and wait patiently for a CFW release.

What does this guide install?

This guide currently enables access to the Homebrew Launcher via a browser exploit, though “installed” is not a particularly good description. This is because the exploit must be re-run after every reboot in order to re-enable Homebrew Launcher access.

If you are familiar with iOS device “jailbreaking”, this idea could be considered analagous to a “semi-untethered jailbreak”.

What do I need to know before starting?

  • While Switch hacks are constantly progressing, they are not yet in a very user-friendly state. As such, this guide may require some technical understanding in order to troubleshoot any issues which may come up.
  • The scope of device modification is limited for most current homebrew, meaning there is little chance of data loss or console damage when using popular homebrew applications.
  • This guide will work on all Switch devices on firmwares from 1.0.0 to 3.0.0, with all other versions having planned future support for CFW. Instructions are included for blocking updates on devices with firmware versions >=3.0.1.
  • You will need a micro SD card for your device. It should be formatted as FAT32 and MBR, not GPT (most micro SD cards will be formatted this way by default).
  • If your Switch won’t read your larger than 32GB micro SD card without a System Update, you can use guiformat on Windows to format it as FAT32 with an Allocation Unit Size of 32K (32768).

Continue to Get Started